D&D adventurers league

Eyecon 2019: D&D Adventurers League – Forgotten Realms and Eberron

EYECON is offering a range of modules in Forgotten Realms and Eberron, plus an introductory module for the Ravnica setting.

TIER 1 DDAL-ELW01 Murder in Skyway (Eberron, Levels 1-4)

DDAL-ELW02 Boromar Ball (Eberron, Levels 1-4)

CCC-AN-01-01 Secrets of Golden Fire (Forgotten Realms, Levels 1-4)

TIER 2 DDAL08-10 The Skull Square Murders (Forgotten Realms, Levels 5-10)

DDAL08-11 Poisoned Words (Forgotten Realms, Levels 5-10)

DDAL08-12 Xanathar’s Wrath (Forgotten Realms, Levels 5-10)

TIER 3 DDAL08-13 The Vampire of Skullport (Forgotten Realms, Levels 11-16)

DDAL08-14 Rescue from Vanrakdoom (Forgotten Realms, Levels 11-16)

DDAL08-15 Forge of Fangs (Forgotten Realms, Levels 11-16)

A Zib for your Thoughts (Ravnica, Level 2)

The D&D Adventurers League is an ongoing official organized play campaign for Dungeons & Dragons. It uses the fifth edition of the Dungeons & Dragons rules, and features the Forgotten Realms setting. You can play D&D Adventurers League games at any place that features adventures bearing the D&D Adventurers League logo. You can create a character and bring that character to games anywhere D&D Adventurers League is supported.

You can register for Adventurer’s League and other games on the Eyecon website.



, ,



Leave a Reply